Valentine’s Day on it’s way

If you have a loved one, you probably love Valentine’s Day.  What a nice day to put all of that hustle bustle on hold and bring out the romance.  Everyone has their own ideas about what romance should be.  To me, it doesn’t have to be a big fancy thing, like dinner or some special event.  I just love having my sweet husband look into my eyes and tell me he loves me and just snuggling up together and spending some special time with each other.  Although, not necessary, flowers are always wonderful to me….I just love flowers.  I’m one of those sweet, sappy romantics. 

For those who like to show their love through getting a gift for their woman, the love of their life, jewelry is always something most women love to receive.  That special sparkle, the thing that a woman can wear that makes her think of her sweetheart. 

I as an artist, enjoy creating jewelry that may be that special piece.  I love working with pearls, crystal, gemstones, wire….the materials used to make that one special piece. 

Please take a minute and look at the special pieces that I picked for Valentine’s Day.

http://www.etsy.com/shop/BohemianIce?section_id=7692497

If you’re interested in the sterling silver vintage upcycled heart in the picture, here is the link.

http://www.etsy.com/listing/66450687/beautifully-romantic-sterling-silver

2 thoughts on “Valentine’s Day on it’s way

Leave a Reply

