New Line of Hammered Metal Earrings and Pendants

I recently listed these new copper earrings on my BohemianIce etsy.  I am starting a new line of hammered metal earrings and pendants in copper, sterling silver and brass.  I really enjoy working with metal…the bending, twisting, hammering, wrapping….to me, it’s all fun.  This pair is made in a zigzag shape….these and most of my earwires are handmade (I have a few manufactured ones left, but I like making my own).  I wire wrapped Swarovski Crystal Rivoli’s on this pair and hammered the copper for texture and sparkle.

To get a better view of these earrings, click here  http://www.etsy.com/listing/70853479/contemporary-styled-copper-earrings-with

Anyone interested in special ordering or wholesale for shops, contact me at bohemianice@gmail.com

One thought on “New Line of Hammered Metal Earrings and Pendants

Leave a Reply

