Summer Sunrise & Clear Waters Beadwork Rings

Summer Sunrise Beadwork RingClear Waters Beadwork RingI recently started making beadwork rings and I’m finding that they are like eating potato chips…the more I make, the more I want to make.  They are a nice project to do in a reasonably short time.  I enjoy making these while we are watching tv, especially if I don’t like the show.  😀

I made these two using peyote stitch with #11 cylinder seed beads (Delica) and some #15’s for the trims.  The blue and green ring (Clear Waters) has a simple trim just using a clear #15 seed bead in the last rows.  The tropical colored ring (Summer Sunrise) has a more detailed trim…I used pink #15’s to make a picot with a spiral look.

To see the listing for each, just click on the photo and it will direct you to my Etsy listing.

I will take orders for different sizes and colors…smaller sizes make cute knuckle rings…just email me at bohemianice@gmail.com or convo me at my Etsy shop BohemianIce

 

Ephesians 2:8  For by grace are ye saved through faith; and that not of yourselves: it is the gift of God:

Leave a comment